top of page
Writer's pictureKiki Tsang

NTU Student Enterprise

02.02.2024



In this section, we had Kay Wilson from the NTU Student Enterprise team to introduce us about the details of starting business and enterprise. This session inspired me to think about my future career. Since I am always being a freelance customised costume maker which didn't really seriously think of the path after graduate from this master course. Usually I have a full-time job and costume designer seamstress is just my part time business. In some aspects, I do not think it is a good idea to treat a hobby as my main job. It may be easier causing stress and lose the passion of the hobby. It would be a challenge to find and keep a nice balance between work and interest.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page