top of page
Writer's pictureKiki Tsang

The First CLO3D Workshop with Jo

15.01.2024



Today was the first workshop with Jo using the computer programme, CLO3D. Usually I don't really like using digital programs. From the course I have tried LECTRA. To be honest in my point of view, LECTRA is really useful for creating patterns. But I found CLO3D is a lot more interesting than LECTRA. Users are able to stimulate the patterns and sew them together, wear them on the avatar. It would be super useful for my project development. I can also use it in my daily life for my personal works. The fuction in CLO3D I like most is creating tech pack. I can produce the garment details by this fuction and it reduces my time on doing those details on Adobe programs.



Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page